Staff

Allan Martin - Principal amartin@aos92.org Profile
Wendy Dwyer Roy - Assistant Principal wroy@aos92.org Profile
 
Kindergarten E-Mail Profile
Bridget Christen bchristen@aos92.org Profile
Jennifer Lachapelle jlachapelle@aos92.org Profile
Jodi LeClair jleclair@aos92.org Profile
Cheryl Martin cmartin@aos92.org Profile
Mary Matson mmatson@aos92.org Profile
Marjie McKenzie mmckenzie@aos92.org Profile
Danielle Merciers dmerciers@aos92.org Profile
Judith O'Donnell jodonnell@aos92.org Profile
     
First Grade E-Mail Profile
Carlene Bickford cbickford@aos92.org Profile
Tabatha Delile tdelile@aos92.org Profile
Danielle French dfrench@aos92.org Profile
Gretchen Lane glane@aos92.org Profile
June Linscott jlinscott@aos92.org Profile
Megan Reed mreed@aos92.org Profile
Alisa Snipe asnipe@aos92.org Profile
 
Second Grade E-Mail Profile
Elaine Breton ebreton@aos92.org Profile
Mary Fletcher mfletcher@aos92.org Profile
Gudrun Heald gheald@aos92.org Profile
Kristen Lambert klambert@aos92.org Profile
Sherril Saulter ssaulter@aos92.org Profile
Pam Soule psoule@aos92.org Profile
 
Third Grade E-Mail Profile
Kim Carey kcarey@aos92.org Profile
Walli Fitton wfitton@aos92.org Profile
Jeni Frazee jfrazee@aos92.org Profile
Patty Gorman pgorman@aos92.org Profile
Leslie Lloyd llloyd@aos92.org Profile
Kathleen Nale knale@aos92.org Profile
 
Special Teachers E-Mail Profile
Pam Dufour - Physical Ed. pdufour@aos92.org Profile
Peter Quirion – Physical Ed. pquirion@aos92.org Profile
Robin King – Art rking@aos92.org Profile
Margaret Dowdy – Music mdowdy@aos92.org Profile
Mary Matteson - Music mmatteson@aos92.org Profile
 
Special Education E-Mail Profile
Wendy Baker - Resource Room wbaker@aos92.org Profile
Jill Cristan - Resource Room jcristan@aos92.org Profile
Holly Morgan - Resource Room hmorgan@aos92.org Profile
Tiffany Morse - Resource Room tmorse@aos92.org Profile
Caryn Murphy - Resource Room cmurphy@aos92.org Profile
Louise Hamelin - Speech lhamelin@aos92.org Profile
Kathy Merrill - Speech kmerrill@aos92.org Profile
Liz Doyon - Speech Assistant ldoyon@aos92.org Profile
Linda Wilson - Physical Therapy lwilson@aos92.org Profile
Misty Bachelder - Occupational Therapy mbachelder@aos92.org Profile
Nicole Shores - COTA  nishores@aos92.org  Profile
 
Guidance E-Mail Profile
Lisa Kimball lkimball@aos92.org Profile
Susan Shaw sshaw@aos92.org Profile
 
Enrichment/Advanced Learner E-Mail Profile
Tina Serdjenian tserdjenian@aos92.org Profile
     
Nurse E-Mail Profile
Gail Dunn gdunn@aos92.org Profile
 
Library E-Mail Profile
Edith Keller - Library Coordinator ekeller@aos92.org Profile
Jeanne Smedberg - Ed Tech III
 
Literacy Specialists E-Mail Profile
Jennifer Allen jallen@aos92.org Profile
Rose Patterson rpatterson@aos92.org Profile
 
Math Specialist E-Mail Profile
Debbie Cook dcook@aos92.org Profile
 
ELL Teacher E-Mail Profile
 Cynthia McNeil  cmcneil@aos92.org  
 
Technology Integration Technician E-Mail Profile
Beth Perry bperry@aos92.org Profile
 
Office Support Staff E-Mail
Benita Rancourt - Secretary brancourt@aos92.org
Kim Vicnaire - Secretary kvicnaire@aos92.org
 
Title I E-Mail
Wendy Fickett wfickett@aos92.org
Kim Gardiner kgardiner@aos92.org
Ellen Huggins ehuggins@aos92.org
Vicki Mitchell vmitchell@aos92.org
Kathleen Roy kroy@aos92.org
Margrit Thomas mthomas@aos92.org
   
Kindergarten Ed. Techs.
Linda Cote
Jasmine Estes  
Celina Lloyd
Bonnie Shulman
 
Ed. Techs (Noon Duty)
Michelle Berard
Mary D'Auteuil
Lisa Lemieux
Kim Meader
Jean Salley
Sharon Trask
 
Special Education Support Staff
DeeDee Bielecki
Marne Bragg  
Kevin Brown
Kathleen Burbank
Amber Campbell
Dennis Corson
Cindy Davis
Norma Fletcher
Kimberly Gurney  
Heidi Judkins  
Kami Kubicki  
Carrie Maxell  
Susan O'Connell
Jamie Partridge
Cindy Ripley
Lauren Rockett
Deanna Rogers
Ulrike Suchanek
Amanda Veilleux
Krista VonOesen
Amy West
Melanie Wheat
Kellyann White
Gail Young
Kathey Zaltzberg
 
School Resource Officer
Alan Main
 
Childcare Staff

Peg Gurney - Director

 mgurney@aos92.org

Jennifer Beck
Michelle Berard
Mary D'Auteuil
Kimberly Gurney  
Lisa Lemieux  
Ann Marquis
Kim Meader
Deanna Rogers
Jean Salley
Sharon Trask    
     
Custodians
Tom Bedard  
Arnold Bickford
Stefan Cabana
 
Food Service
Laurie Costigan - Head Cook
Judy Achorn
Janice Bickford
April Endicott  
Debbie Languet  
Ruth Pass  
Nancy Shores
Brooks Whitaker