Staff 2012-2013

Allan Martin - Principal amartin@aos92.org Profile
Wendy Dwyer Roy - Assistant Principal wroy@aos92.org Profile
 
Kindergarten E-Mail Profile
Bridget Christen bchristen@aos92.org Profile
Mary Matson mmatson@aos92.org Profile
Cheryl Martin cmartin@aos92.org Profile
Jodi LeClair jleclair@aos92.org Profile
Marjie McKenzie mmckenzie@aos92.org Profile
Judith O'Donnell jodonnell@aos92.org Profile
Jennifer Lachapelle jlachapelle@aos92.org Profile
Danielle Merciers dmerciers@aos92.org Profile
     
First Grade E-Mail Profile
Kristen Lambert klambert@aos92.org Profile
Tabatha Delile tdelile@aos92.org Profile
Gretchen Lane glane@aos92.org Profile
Alisa Snipe asnipe@aos92.org Profile
Carlene Bickford cbickford@aos92.org Profile
June Linscott jlinscott@aos92.org Profile
Danielle French dfrench@aos92.org Profile
 
Second Grade E-Mail Profile
Sherril Saulter ssaulter@aos92.org Profile
Kert Dolloff kdolloff@aos92.org Profile
Gudrun Heald gheald@aos92.org Profile
Pam Soule psoule@aos92.org Profile
Mary Fletcher mfletcher@aos92.org Profile
Elaine Breton ebreton@aos92.org Profile
 
Third Grade E-Mail Profile
Leslie Lloyd llloyd@aos92.org Profile
Kim Carey kcarey@aos92.org Profile
Jeni Frazee jfrazee@aos92.org Profile
Patty Gorman pgorman@aos92.org Profile
Kathleen Nale knale@aos92.org Profile
Walli Fitton wfitton@aos92.org Profile
 
Special Teachers E-Mail Profile
Pam Dufour - Physical Ed. pdufour@aos92.org Profile
Peter Quirion – Physical Ed. pquirion@aos92.org Profile
Robin King – Art rking@aos92.org Profile
Margaret Dowdy – Music mdowdy@aos92.org Profile
Mary Matteson - Music mmatteson@aos92.org Profile
 
Special Education E-Mail Profile
Caryn Murphy - Resource Room cmurphy@aos92.org Profile
Wendy Baker - Resource Room wbaker@aos92.org Profile
Jill Cristan - Resource Room jcristan@aos92.org Profile
Holly Morgan - Resource Room hmorgan@aos92.org Profile
Tiffany Morse - Resource Room tmorse@aos92.org Profile
Kathy Merrill - Speech kmerrill@aos92.org Profile
Louise Hamelin - Speech lhamelin@aos92.org Profile
Liz Doyon - Speech Assistant ldoyon@aos92.org  
Brenda Achom - Occupational Therapy bachom@aos92.org Profile
Linda Wilson - Physical Therapy lwilson@aos92.org Profile
Nicole Shores - COTA nishores@aos92.org Profile
 
Guidance E-Mail Profile
Susan Shaw sshaw@aos92.org Profile
Lisa Kimball lkimball@aos92.org Profile
 
Enrichment/Advanced Learner E-Mail Profile
Tina Serdjenian tserdjenian@aos92.org Profile
     
Nurse E-Mail Profile
Gail Dunn gdunn@aos92.org Profile
 
Library E-Mail Profile
Edith Keller - Library Coordinator ekeller@aos92.org Profile
 Melanie Drew
 
Literacy Specialists E-Mail Profile
Rose Patterson rpatterson@aos92.org Profile
Jennifer Allen jallen@aos92.org Profile
 
Math Specialist E-Mail Profile
Debbie Cook dcook@aos92.org Profile
 
ELL Teacher E-Mail Profile
 Cynthia McNeil  cmcneil@aos92.org  
 
Technology Integration Technician E-Mail Profile
Beth Perry bperry@aos92.org Profile
 
Office Support Staff E-Mail
Benita Rancourt - Secretary brancourt@aos92.org
Kim Vicnaire - Secretary kvicnaire@aos92.org
 
Title I E-Mail
Margrit Thomas mthomas@aos92.org
Vicki Mitchell vmitchell@aos92.org
Lori Hoin lhoin@aos92.org
Kim Gardiner kgardiner@aos92.org
Ellen Huggins  ehuggins@aos92.org
Kathleen Roy  kroy@aos92.org
   
Kindergarten Ed. Techs.
Linda Cote
Wendy Fickett  
Bonnie Shulman
Patricia Bassett
 
Ed. Techs (Noon Duty)
Sharon Trask
Jean Salley
Mary D'Auteuil
Michelle Berard
Lisa Lemieux
 Kim Meader
 
Special Education Support Staff
Kami Kubicki
Kim Gurney  
Dennis Corson
Kellyann White
Lauren Rockett
Ulrike Suchanek
Katihleen Burbank
Gail Young
Kathey Zaltzberg  
Jamie Partridge  
Eileen Wilson  
Susan O’Connell  
Marne Bragg
Norma Fletcher
 Cindy Languet
 Heidi Judkins
Cindy Ripley
Krista VonOesen
Amy West
DeeDee Bielecki
Cindy Davis
Deanna Rogers
Amber Campbell
 
School Resource Officer
Alan Main
 
Childcare Staff

Peg Gurney - Director

 mgurney@aos92.org.

 

Mary D’Auteuil
Sharon Trask
Lisa Lemieux
Jean Salley  
Kim Meader  
Jennifer Beck
Kimberly Gurney
Deanne Rogers
Michelle Berard
Ann Marquis    
     
Custodians
Stefan Cabana  
Tom Bedard
Arnold Bickford
 
Food Service
Laurie Costigan - Head Cook
Janice Bickford
April Endicott
Brooks Whitaker  
Ruth Pass  
Nancy Shores  
Debbie Languet
Judy Achorn